Hongmei Liu
Geschäftsleitung
anny@hongmeihort.com

 
Xiang Li
Assistentin der
Geschäftsleitung

77665283@qq.com


 
Petra Klarmann
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0049 4405 91920
Fax. 0049 4405 919233
p.klarmann@lehei.de


 
Christina Winkler
Verwaltung

Tel. 0049 4405 91920
Fax. 0049 4405 919233
c.winkler@lehei.de



 
Sven Knispel
Vertrieb
Tel. 0049 4405 91920
Mob. 0049 171 5200342
Fax. 0049 4405 919233
s.knispel@lehei.de

 
Ruben Miranda
Aushilfe Saison Büro
Tel. 0049 4405 91920
Fax. 0049 4405 919233


         

Jens Harms
Produktionsleitung
Gärtnermeister
Mob. 0049 151 12241487
Fax. 0049 4405 919233
j.harms@lehei.de


 
Harald Ehrentraut
Gärtnermeister




 
Ida Kaaz
Leitung Labor

Tel. 0049 4486 94545
i.kaaz@lehei.de


 
Dr. Andreas Oeltjen
Leitung Labor

Tel. 0049 4486 94545
a.oeltjen@lehei.de



 
Eike Oncken
Leitung Jungpflanzen

Tel. 0049 4486 939353
Mob. 0049 151 12241485
e.oncken@lehei.de

 
Krzystof Czarny
Leitung Freiland



         

Wilhelm Dietz
Leitung Containerfläche




 
Eduard Hammerschmidt
Leitung Containerfläche


 
Jens Ansorge

 
Barbara Baranowska

 
Bogdan Baranowski

 
Andreas Bartels
         

Sinaida Bossert



 
Marzena Czarna
 
Gerold Frerichs
 
Manuela Fröschke
 
Katharina Fuss
 
Agnieszka Harasiuk

         

Thi-Toan Hoang



 
Marta Januchta

 
Helena Kalugin

 


Witold Krzeszewski

 
Le Hong Nieberding

 
Irina Petkun

         

Ralf Randel



 
Toni Rosskamp

 
Recep Ucar

 
Ludmila Walter

 
Ingo Wehner

 
Virgilia Wichmann

Kontakt | Team | Anfahrt